Florence Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.5
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  3.3
 Location  2.8
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  1.8
 Food / Dining  2.3
 Total  2.7

"Stay at Casa Malvarosa"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   REGINE P. of CAHORS, France
Reviewed:   October 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice stay in Trapani. Graziella was very helpfull since the first day. She gave me a map of Trapani and I could ask many questions on what to visit around and how to get there. Of course, it is not a "4 stars hostel" but it still ok. it is close to the town center and close to the train and bus station.

"no more trapani"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Kon D. of solanka, poland, Poland
Reviewed:   June 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First, it is hell difficult to find this place, especially after dark what was our case. Secondly we kncked avery possible door and shouted our friend's name because there were no sign or advive how to get in. Later we discovered intercom and could enter the house.
Everything was clean, fan working. We only got breakfast after showing printouts from reservation papers showing that it was actually included contraty to our host's opinion. I did not wanted to argue that balance of 18 Euro is left to be paid (because of the deposit) and handed in 20E note.
For the reasons outlined above I'm not coming back to C.M.
k.

"difference"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Cuicui S. of edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 11, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There are some diffences between the pics and the rooms, and price as well. It is said free breakfast but the lady want to charge us 4 euros per person. Then I show her the reservation I printed out. In this case, we only get 3 tiny pieces of bread and a cup of coffee for breakfast. It is not real breakfast.

"Non respect d'une réservation"

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   Bernard S. of Bruxelles, Belgium
Reviewed:   May 23, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cet hôtel se moque du monde. Une réservation réalisée trois mois à l'avance a été refusée par l'hôtel sans aucun dédomagement. Suite à l'envoi d'un e-mail trois jours avant de partir pour rappeler ma réservation, il m'a été répondu que celle-ci était annulée par la raison suivante : sois disant deux personnes résidant à l'hôtel désiraient y prolonger leur séjour. La réservation que j'avais faite avait été réalisée par un site de réservation internet et ma carte de crédit avait été débitée de 10% du pris de la location de la chambre.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




FlorenceInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us